Our Team

null

01111091393

01222292123

ahmed@kosta-eg.com

Ahmed Waagih

GENERAL MANAGER
null

01141071845

ahmed@kosta-eg.com

Ahmed Yaser

Official of Sales
null

01285277957

m.emam@kosta-eg.com

Mohamed Emam

Administrative Manager
null

01226131834

tamer@kosta-eg.com

Tamer Khiary

Official Sales
null

01142379101

mahmoud@kosta-eg.com

Mahoud Eldesoky

Sales Manager
null

01147238952

hager@kosta-eg.com

Hager Karem

Assistant
null

01159347465

a.wagih@kosta-eg.com

Abd El Rahman Wagih

Official of Sales
null

01144815516

m.gendy@kosta-eg.com

Mahamed El Gendy

Purchasing Manager
null

01010467680

a.magdy@kosta-eg.com

Ahmed Magdy

Financial Manager